## PURANMAL LAHOTI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, LATUR PROVISIONAL ROLL CALL LIST - 2022-23 SECOND YEAR COMPUTER ENGINEERING - CO3I

Roll No.	Enrollment No	Candidate Name	Gender	Remark
1	2100160136	BANSODE SHUBHANGI ASHOK	Female	
2	2100160137	BARKATE SNEHA BALAJI	Female	
3	2100160138	BARMADE VAIBHAVI KISHOR	Female	
4	2100160139	BHISE DIVYANJALI NARASING	Female	
5	2100160140	BHOKARE APURVA AVINASH	Female	
6	2100160143	BIRAJDAR MONALI BHARAT	Female	
7	2100160144	CHILE POOJA SACHIN	Female	
8	2100160147	CHOUDHARI SOMESHWARI SHIRISH	Female	
9	2100160148	DEVKAR APARNA TANAJI	Female	
10	2100160149	DHAVLE POONAM KESHAV	Female	
11	2100160150	DHOBLE NIKITA GOVIND	Female	
12	2100160152	GAIKWAD AMRUTA AVINASH	Female	
13	2100160153	GAIKWAD NIKITA MAHADEV	Female	
14	2100160154	GAYAKWAD ANULI SATISHKUMAR	Female	
15	2100160155	GITTE PRIYA JIVAN	Female	
16	2100160156	IPPER ASMITA RAJENDRA	Female	
17	2100160157	JADHAV LAXMI BALAJI	Female	
18	2100160158	JADHAV POONAM RAMAKANT	Female	
19	2100160159	JADHAV RADHA SUNIL	Female	
20	2100160160	JADHAV SNEHA SHIVAJI	Female	
21	2100160164	KASPATE SHRADDHA MOHANRAO	Female	
22	2100160165	KATPURE ANJALI DHANRAJ	Female	
23	2100160167	KHAROSEKAR SHIVANI RAJKUMAR	Female	
24	2100160168	KHELGE DIKSHA GURUNATH	Female	
25	2100160170	KOLHE ANKITA DHANANJAY	Female	
26	2100160171	KORE PRATIKSHA HANUMANT	Female	
27	2100160172	MHETRE JANVI ANANT	Female	
28	2100160174	MUJAWAR SANIYA KASHIM	Female	
29	2100160175	MUNDE BHAGYASHRI NAGNATH	Female	
30	2100160178	NITURE SAKSHI PADMAKAR	Female	
31	2100160179	PACHADE SANJANA SUDHIRRAO	Female	
32	2100160182	RANJANE SNEHA BALAJI	Female	
33	2100160183	REWADKAR ADITI ANIL	Female	
34	2100160184	SABLE DIVYA BHIMA	Female	
35	2100160186	SHAIKH AQSA SAMEER	Female	
36	2100160188	NIGUDGE SHRAVANI GOURISHANKER	Female	
37	2100160189	GADEWAR RADHIKA MOHANRAO	Female	
38	2100160190	JAMADAR ZOYAAFREEN MAHEBOOB	Female	<b> </b>
39	2100160192	SHAIKH SALIHA SALIM	Female	<u> </u>
40	2100160193	SHINDE RUDRANI SADASHIV	Female	
41	2100160195	SURVASE SRUSHTI SHIVAJI	Female	<u> </u>
42	2100160197	SURYAWANSHI RAJSHRI PIRAJI	Female	<u> </u>
43	2100160199	WAGHMARE SAI SUBHASH	Female	<u> </u>
44	2100160200	WAGHMARE SNEHA SHIVRAJ	Female	<u> </u>
45	2100160201		Female	
46	2100160202	SURVASE MAMTA BALU	Female	╂────┤
47	2000160135	SHINDE ROHIT MADHAVRAO	Male	┨────┤
48	2000160182	GORE OMKAR TUKARAM	Male	╂────┤
49	2100160134	BAGWALE OMKAR BALAJI	Male	┠───┤
50	2100160141	BIRADAR AJINKYA VENKATRAO	Male	

				-
51	2100160142	BIRADAR OMKAR AMRUT	Male	
52	2100160145	CHILLALE NAGESH RAJENDRA	Male	
53	2100160146	CHILME SHRINIVAS VISHAL	Male	
54	2100160151	DHOLE RAMESHWAR CHANDRASHEKHAR	Male	
55	2100160161	JAGTAP MADHAV VENKAT	Male	
56	2100160162	KAMBLE MAYUR SANDIPAN	Male	
57	2100160163	KANTE ANAND RAJKUMAR	Male	
58	2100160166	KENDRE KOLI ROHAN BHAGWAT	Male	
59	2100160169	KHETRE SUMIT MANIK	Male	
60	2100160173	MOHITE YASH SANJAY	Male	
61	2100160176	MUNDKAR VAIBHAV SHARAD	Male	
62	2100160177	NARWADE RAM SANDIP	Male	
63	2100160180	PATIL BALAJI HANMANTH	Male	
64	2100160185	SHAIKH ABRAR ULHAK YUSUF	Male	
65	2100160187	SHAIKH ARHAM SAMEER	Male	
66	2100160191	SHAIKH RIZWAN KHAMAR	Male	
67	2100160194	SONTAKKE SANSKAR BALAJI	Male	
68	2100160196	SURWASE AKHIL DNYANESHWAR	Male	
69	2100160198	WAGHMARE ROHIT SUDHAKAR	Male	
70	2000160135	ADE ADARSH BALAJI	Male	
71	2100160181	PATIL VILAS SUNIL	Male	ОТО

(**Prof.V D Nitnaware**) PRINCIPAL P. L. GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, LATUR

CO3I